Final Fantasy XIV’s Behemoth Arrives In Monster Hunter: World On August 1, 2018

By Jenni . July 12, 2018 . 7:39am

behemoth monhun

 

A launch date has been revealed for the Monster Hunter: World and Final Fantasy XIV crossover event. The Behemoth will head to the New World on August 1, 2018. You will be able to begin hunting it at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET on August 1, 2018 and 1am BST/9am JST on August 2, 2018.

 

To help people prepare, another new Behemoth trailer has been released. It notes that aetheryte has drawn it to Monster Hunter: World at the start. We get to see a Hunter interact with a Moogle and a Kulu-Ya-Ku investigating a crystal, before the Behemoth appears. Later, we see a Kulu-Ya-Ku using the crystal when attacking a Hunter, then a Hunter interacting with a Poogie dressed like a Behemoth.

 

 

Monster Hunter: World is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It will come to the PC on August 9, 2018.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular