Watch Siliconera Play SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy

By Jenni . September 12, 2018 . 11:45am

SNK HEROINES Tag Team Frenzy_20180903133300

 

Ready to rumble? This week, Siliconera is live streaming SNK’s latest fighting game. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will play through SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy’s campaign.

 

We’ll go ahead and see what happens when two heroines fight back against Kukri during this week’s presentation. After that, we will see if the netcode cooperates and lets us play some online matches without lag. Then, at the end, we will spend some coins to acquire some accessories.

 

 

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular