Retro City Rampage Sequel Shakedown Hawaii Release Date Set For Q1 2019

By Jenni . October 19, 2018 . 10:00am

sh_expired

 

Shakedown: Hawaii, the next Retro Rampage-style game from VBlank Entertainment, has a release window. People will be able to find it on the Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC in the first quarter of 2019. After the game is finished and gets through certification, more exact release dates will be revealed.

 

In Shakedown: Hawaii, players follow three playable characters as they attempt to build up a business empire on the island. You step into the shoes of the CEO, his enforcing consultant, and his son. You can go through a Story Mode with main and side quest, a Free Roam mode, and a Challenge Mode. There are over 200 buildings to enter, 80 businesses you can shakedown, customization options for characters, new abilities like a double jump, and different ways to build a business empire.

 

Here is the latest Shakedown: Hawaii trailer.

 

 

People who want to see more Shakedown: Hawaii can catch an October 19, 2018 live stream on YouTube. Brian Provinciano will be playing it at 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET.

 

A new batch of screenshots have also been provided.

 

sh_marketfire sh_monstertruck sh_protagonists2 sh_subscribeforink sh_subscriptionware sh_suburbs sh_deliverytruck sh_doublexp sh_flamethrower1 sh_junglecruise sh_mapscreen sh_mapscreen2

 

Shakedown: Hawaii will come to the Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC in Q1 2019.


Read more stories about & & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular