Watch Siliconera Play Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight

By Jenni . December 5, 2018 . 12:06pm

 Persona 3_ Dancing in Moonlight_20181126210234

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming! This time, we’re dancing with a whole new crew. It is time to look at Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight! We’ll be playing from about 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET for at least an hour. Join in the fun!

 

We’ll hear some good remixes of enjoyable songs and savor the music! Also, along the way, we’ll play dress up and engage in some conversations.

 

 

Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular