Dead Or Alive 6 Online Beta Test Released Worldwide

By Jenni . January 11, 2019 . 5:30am

PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT2_539944

 

At the beginning of this week, the official Dead or Alive 6 Twitter account teased some sort of trial for the fighting game. However, it was very vague and there was no actual date. Now, it is suddenly here. The Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta Test is immediately available to download. You can find it in the North American and European PlayStation Stores.

 

The Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta Test begins today at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET/4pm CET, but you can preload it now. It is a 7.7GB download that requires PlayStation Plus It will conclude on January 14, 2019.

 

The official website goes over exactly what people can expect from the Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta Test. Ayane, Diego, Hayabusa, Hayate, and Kasui will be playable. The DOA Colosseum will be the only stage available, and you can only play in Online Versus.

 

Dead or Alive 6 will be released for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on March 1, 2019. In case you missed it, a new combat and features trailer was also just released.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular