A Japanese NieR: Automata Live Stream Is Coming October 26, 2016

By Jenni . October 21, 2016 . 10:00am

nier automata room

NieR: Automata is coming in 2017, and Square Enix will be holding a series of Japanese livestreams on Niconico and YouTube leading up to its launch. The first presentation will be held at 8pm JST/4am PT/6am CT/7am ET on October 26, 2016. Square Enix’s Yosuke Saito, the producer, Taro Yoko, the director, and Platinum Games’ Takahisa Taura, the designer, will talk about the game.

 

 

NieR: Automata will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan on February 23, 2017. It will appear on North American and European PlayStation 4s and PCs in 2017.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular