Watch Siliconera Play Catherine: Full Body

By Jenni . January 23, 2019 . 11:45am

キャサリン・フルボディ 体験版_20190120142214

 

It’s Wednesday, which means it is time to watch Siliconera play a video game! The Catherine: Full Body demo is immediately available on the Japanese PlayStation Store. To help give people an idea of what to expect from the PlayStation 4 version of the game, we’ll be looking at the demo starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

 

The demo for Catherine: Full Body covers the game’s introduction. That means we will get to meet Rin, call Katherine, pick a voice for Catherine, and scale a tower.

 

 

Catherine: Full Body will come to the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Japan on February 14, 2019. It will come to the PlayStation 4 in North America and Europe in 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular