Japan

Watch The Siliconera The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel Livestream

    0

    paZPbhPV_PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT1_174127

     

    It’s a big year for fans of The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel. The first two games are heading to the PlayStation 4 and the third is on the way. It is a great time to get started with this fantastic Falcom series. So, let’s get started together. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll play through the opening of the very first game.

     

    This starts off by introducing us to the people from Class VII that will stick with us for a long time. We’ll meet Rean and the friends who will stick with him on his journey and find out how a few students will get caught up in major events. It’s great, especially how things keep continuing and building over the years.

     

     

    The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel is available on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like

    More in Japan