Watch Siliconera’s The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel II Livestream Here

By Jenni . July 3, 2019 . 12:00pm

oyBakMUm_PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT8_177071

 

Ready to head back to the Erebonian Empire? This week, the Siliconera livestream is The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll begin going through the PlayStation 4 version of the second game in the series.

 

We’ll be kicking things off right at the start of Rean’s newest adventure. It is about one month after the end of the first The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel, and Rean is all alone. He’s woken up at the Eisengard Mountains, and he’ll need to find his way to Ymir, where his family and some familiar faces are. Let’s go on a new adventure!

 

 

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II is available for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular