PlayStation 4

Dead Or Alive 6 Online Beta Test Released Worldwide

    0

    PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT2_539944

     

    At the beginning of this week, the official Dead or Alive 6 Twitter account teased some sort of trial for the fighting game. However, it was very vague and there was no actual date. Now, it is suddenly here. The Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta Test is immediately available to download. You can find it in the North American and European PlayStation Stores.

     

    The Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta Test begins today at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET/4pm CET, but you can preload it now. It is a 7.7GB download that requires PlayStation Plus It will conclude on January 14, 2019.

     

    The official website goes over exactly what people can expect from the Dead or Alive 6 Online Beta Test. Ayane, Diego, Hayabusa, Hayate, and Kasui will be playable. The DOA Colosseum will be the only stage available, and you can only play in Online Versus.

     

    Dead or Alive 6 will be released for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on March 1, 2019. In case you missed it, a new combat and features trailer was also just released.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like