AndroidiOSNews

Fire Emblem Heroes 2021 New Year’s Banner Has Plumeria, Velouria, Kaden, and Peony

0
Fire Emblem Heroes 2021 New Year's banner

Fire Emblem Heroes will start 2021 with a special New Year’s banner featuring Plumeria, Velouria, Kaden, and Peony. The Peony unit is a “dream duo” that pairs the bringer of sweet dreams with Triandra, the deliverer of nightmares.

Check out the trailer for the Fire Emblem Heroes 2021 New Year’s banner below:

Here are the skills and artwork for the 2021 New Year: ω Special Heroes banner:

Plumeria – Temptation Anew (Voice: Nicole Gose|Artist: teffish)
Velouria – Renewed Wolfpup (Voice: Angela Marie Volpe|Artist: Fuzichoco)
Kaden – Refreshed Kitsune (Voice: Max Mittelman|Artist: Yakiniku)
Peony – Alfar Dream Duo (Voice: Ryan Bartley + Lexi Klein|Artist: Kippu)

The Duo Skill for Peony grants another action in addition to an increase of Atk/Spd/Def/Res+3. Furthermore, the Duo Skill grants the ability to “move to a space adjacent to any ally within two spaces” to the adjacent ally with the highest HP for one turn. Allies with Sing or Dance can get this effect, but keep in mind that it won’t trigger if multiple units meet the conditions.

The New Year’s banner will start at 11pm PT on December 31, 2020 (07:00 UTC on January 1, 2021). It will be available until 10:59pm PT on January 31, 2021 (6:59 UTC on February 1, 2021).

Fire Emblem Heroes is currently available for Apple iOS and Android devices. The current Legendary Lilina banner is available until January 3, 2021.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.