AndroidiOSNewsPC

Hololive Valkyire Connect Characters are Pekora, Laplus, Kiara, and Ina’nis

0
Hololive Valkyrie Connect Characters

Ateam announced that the four characters debuting as part of the hololive Valkyrie Connect collaboration will be Usada Pekora, Laplus Darkness, Takanashi Kiara, and Ninomae Ina’nis. The collaboration event will be available worldwide starting May 17, 2022, at 5 PM JST/10 AM CEST. The event will end on June 1, 2022, at 12 AM JST/May 31, 2022, at 5 PM CEST. The official Twitter account is also uploading videos of each VTuber giving a brief introduction and talking about the other members. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

The collaboration event “Connect Your Wish” will be available for free, including for those just starting out in Valkyrie Connect. By completing quests during the event period, players will earn “Support Points.” The game will award players with gifts based on a global tally of these points. Further details will appear on the first day of the event.

The official Valkyrie Connect Twitter account teased the hololive collaboration characters with silhouettes earlier this month. Additionally, there will be a “Paint it Holo” campaign starting on May 11, 2022, where fans can acquire event- and hololive-themed Twitter icons by connecting their accounts to the Valkyrie Connect website. Only the JP Valkyrie Connect website has announced this campaign, however, and it may be limited to users in Japan.

You can check out the official illustrations for the four hololive VTubers below:

Valkyrie Connect is available on iOS and Android devices, as well as PC via Steam. The hololive collaboration event will start on May 17, 2022, and end on June 1, 2022.

 

Andrew Kiya
Andrew Kiya is a mixed Japanese writer, streamer, and activist. Born in Japan, and raised in both Japan and the United States, he is forever waiting for the next Ape Escape game.