AndroidiOS

Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls Broadcast Scheduled for Late May

0
Idolmaster Cinderella Girls Starlight Stage broadcast

Bandai Namco entertainment has announced that an upcoming The Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls broadcast will air in late May 2021. The broadcast will be divided into two parts and feature new information. The upcoming The Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls broadcast goes live on May 27, 2021 at 11:30am CET/5:30am ET/2:30am PT. [Thanks, Gamer!]

Viewers can watch the event through YouTube or through the AsobiStage streaming service. Watching the broadcast through YouTube is entirely for free. Those who want to watch it through AsobiStage can purchase tickets to view a special mini-live that will implement the use of XR, or cross reality, technology.

As mentioned previously, the broadcast will be split into two parts. The first part will share new information regarding The Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls, with the second half exclusively reserved for the mentioned mini-stage. The first part of the broadcast will be completely free. Access to the special mini-live performance, however, will cost ¥2,000 or roughly $18.

In April 2021, The Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls Starlight Stage featured a Zombie Land Saga Revenge collaboration. This added songs from Zombie Land Saga Revenge into the game through a limited time event.

The Idolmaster: Cinderella Girls Starlight Stage is immediately available on Android and iOS devices in Japan.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs. He also works in PR for UberStrategist.