ubisoft forward june 2021 e3 2021

June 2021 Ubisoft Forward Announced

This article is over 3 years old and may contain outdated information

Ubisoft announced its next Ubisoft Forward presentation will be held on June 12, 2021. People will be able to watch it at 12pm PT/3pm ET/9pm CET. The official site is open for it and confirmed the stream will be part of the company’s E3 2021 events.

Recommended Videos

While the event ended up getting announced, Ubisoft didn’t mention any games that might appear. Some confirmed titles without release dates include Far Cry 6, Riders Republic, Roller Champions, Skull & Bones, and Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Quarantine. There could also be news about additional Immortals Fenyx Rising DLC or some sort of upcoming Assassin’s Creed or Beyond Good and Evil 2 news. It might even be an opportunity to get an update on Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake following multiple delays.

As a reminder, the last Ubisoft Forward appeared in September 2020. For that event, the company offered a full list of games that would appear. People ended up seeing new details about Immortals Fenyx Rising DLC and Watch Dogs Legion. Before that, it held one in July 2020. That’s when Far Cry 6 showed up.

The next Ubisoft Forward will air on June 12, 2021 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/9om CET.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.