News

Persona 5 Royal Joker Figure Pre-orders Announced

0
Persona 5 Royal Joker Figure preorder

Pre-orders will soon begin for the Lucrea Persona 5 Royal Joker figure. Premium Bandai will open pre-orders on January 7, 2022, at 1 PM Japan Time (8 PM PST / 5 AM CEST). The figure will cost ¥18,700 (about $161), and ship sometime in August 2022. [Thanks, Dengeki!]

Notably, the Joker figure will come with several interchangeable parts to modify its look. The swappable mask can be taken off to reveal Joker’s face. It also comes with additional arm parts of the character holding his signature handgun and knife. The figure comes on a transparent stand and is approximately 235 mm tall (about 9 inches).

You can get a better look at the Persona 5 Royal Joker figure in the screenshots below:

Joker is the latest member of the Phantom Thieves to receive a Lucrea figure. The figure previously appeared as a prototype alongside the Lucrea Crow Loki figure, pictured above. The Crow Loki figure similarly features interchangeable face parts that allow you to show and change his facial expressions. It’s important to note that some aspects of the Crow Loki figure may be considered story spoilers for Persona 5 Royal. The Persona Lucrea figure line also includes Kasumi.

The Persona 5 Royal Joker figure will open for pre-order on January 7, 2022, at 1 PM Japan Time (8 PM PST / 5 AM CEST). It will cost ¥18,700 (about $161). Pre-orders will be available at the Premium Bandai e-store, as well as the Atlus D Shop and Ami Ami stores.

Andrew Kiya
Andrew Kiya is a mixed Japanese writer, streamer, and activist. Born in Japan, and raised in both Japan and the United States, he is forever waiting for the next Ape Escape game.