Nintendo Switch

Super Smash Bros Ultimate Mega Man Spirit Board Event Blasts Onto The Nintendo Switch

0

super smash bros ultimate mega man

 

The latest Super Smash Bros Ultimate Spirit Board event is here, and it salutes a legendary Capcom series. Until February 3, 2019, people can head to that mode to pick up Spirits taken from various Mega Man series. There are even three Spirits who will appear at specific moments each day over the weekend, giving you guaranteed chances to get Mega Man Legends‘ Mega Man Volnutt, Bass, and Dr. Wily.

 

Here is when the three periodically appearing Spirits will show up:

  • Bass: 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET and 6am PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
  • Dr. Wily: 2am PT/4am CT/5am ET and 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET
  • Mega Man Volnutt: 10pm PT/12am CT/2am ET and 10am PT/12pm CT/2pm ET

 

The other Spirits who will appear in on the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Spirit Board will show up randomly and with increased frequency throughout the event. You’ll see characters like Auto, Axl, Beat, Dr. Light, Duo, Mega Man Zero, Roll, Roll Caskett, Sigma, Tron Bonne, Wily Capsule, and all the Robot Masters. You’ll get more rewards than usual for beating them.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.