PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Metal Max Xeno

0

METAL MAX Xeno_20180919143728

 

Let’s head into the wasteland! Siliconera is live streaming today, and this time we are going to play Metal Max Xeno. We will be going through this post-apocalyptic game at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Our Metal Max Xeno adventure is rather well established. As we head into Dystokio, we have two vehicles to choose from. We have gained access to the Sumidagawa Drought zone. Yokky has sobered up and become a part of our crew. We are in a perfect position to fight more machines and search for more survivors.

 

 

Metal Max Xeno will come to the PlayStation 4 in North America on September 25, 2018 and in Europe on September 28, 2018. It is immediately available on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.