skullo mania snk heroines

 

It is Wednesday, and Siliconera is heading back into the live streaming ring. This time, we are looking into SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy again at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Why are we returning to SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy? So we can meet Skullo Mania and Thief Arthur! These are the first two DLC characters in the game. We are going to see what their moves look like, add some accessories to them, and show how the character models look.

 

 

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy is immediately available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4. Skullo Mania and Thief Arthur are immediately available as DLC characters.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like