PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Sundered

0

 ss_035b9ebb38a413eeb8b0cd1637a087cc1049eb89.1920x1080

 

Today, Siliconera is playing a new indie game from Thunder Lotus Games, the creators of Jotun. In this Metroidvania, players follow a woman named Eshe. She’s one of a group of nomads who is attempting to survive in a world hit by a calamity. When one of her friends disappears in the wasteland, she goes after them.

 

We’ll be picking up Sundered from the very beginning, to avoid spoilers, at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. As Eshe explores, she may come across corrupted relics that will give her the ability to fight against huge bosses. However, these powers can also be corrupted. You have to decide how far you’re willing to push yourself and maybe fall to proceed and succeed in different ways.

 

 

Sundered is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.