Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Valthirian Arc: Hero School Story

0

valthirian arc

 

Anyone ready to help run a school for heroes? Siliconera will be live streaming today, taking a look at Valthirian Arc: Hero School Story. We will begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

In Valthirian Arc: Hero School Story, players are a principal who runs a school training heroes. You manage the school, prepare students, send people out on quests to aid people around the world, and try to make Valthiria a better place. We’ll be kicking things off from the very beginning and founding a new school.

 

 

Valthirian Arc: Hero School Story is available on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.