The eXceed Collection Brings Bullet Hell To PC Next Week

By Ishaan . February 15, 2012 . 10:55am

Doujin games publisher, Nyu Media, announced a release date for The eXceed Collection this morning. The collection consists of three games — eXceed – Gun Bullet Children, eXceed 2nd – Vampire Rex and eXceed 3rd – Jade Penetration — and is slated for release on February 23rd.


Pricing for the three titles is as follows:

eXceed – Gun Bullet Children ($2.99)

eXceed 2nd – Vampire Rex ($5.99)

eXceed 3rd – Jade Penetration ($5.99)

The eXceed Collection with all three games ($9.99)


The eXceed games are a series of bullet hell shoot-em-ups by Japanese doujin developer, Tennen-sozai, who draw inspiration from other shoot-em-up developers such as Cave, Treasure, IREM, Alpha Systems and more.


You’ll be able to buy The eXceed Collection for PC via Steam, GamersGate, GameTap, GameFly, Impulse and the Capcom Store.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos