Pokémon News Coming Worldwide Via Special Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

By Ishaan . January 7, 2013 . 8:25am

Tomorrow’s the big day—Nintendo are set to make a worldwide news announcement regarding Pokémon, and this will happen via a Nintendo Direct video presentation by Nintendo president, Satoru Iwata.

 

Timings are as follows:

Japan: 8pm JST

USA: 6am EST

Europe: 11am (UK)



Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular