Wii U Nintendo Direct To Reveal New Games Tomorrow [Update]

By Ishaan . January 22, 2013 . 10:00am

Nintendo president, Satoru Iwata, will deliver news regarding new Wii U games tomorrow in a new Nintendo Direct presentation in North America, Japan and Europe. The timings (and respective viewing links) are as follows:

 

North America – 6am PST/9am EST

Japan – 11pm JST

Europe – 2pm U.K time

 

Update: Nintendo president, Satoru Iwata, has tweeted that tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct will be slightly different than usual, in that he will discuss how the Wii U will be handled by Nintendo, as well as announce Nintendo titles and services for the device.

 


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular