Nintendo Direct On June 11th To Discuss Future Wii U Games

By Ishaan . May 23, 2013 . 8:30am

Nintendo will be holding a new Nintendo Direct presentation on June 11th that discusses future Wii U games, the company has announced. Here are the timings for the U.S., Europe and Japan along with streaming links:

 

Nintendo Direct (US) – June 11th, 7am PST

Nintendo Direct (EU) – June 11th, 4pm CEST

Nintendo Direct (JP) – June 11th, 11pm Japan time


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular