Grab All 17 Games From The Capcom Arcade Cabinet For $30

By Ishaan . May 24, 2013 . 3:00pm



Capcom have released an all-in-one pack for their Capcom Arcade Cabinet that contains all 17 arcade games in a single bundle on Xbox Live and PlayStation Network.


The 17 titles in question are: Black Tiger; Avengers;  1943: The Battle of Midway; Ghosts n Goblins; Gun.Smoke; Section Z; Side Arms; Legendary Wings;  Trojan; Commando; The Speed Rumbler; Exed Exes (Savage Bees);  1942; SonSon;  Pirate Ship Higemaru; 1943 Kai and Vulgus.


The Capcom Arcade Cabinet all-in-one pack is now available for $29.99/€29.99/£23.99/2000MSP from the PlayStation Store and Xbox Live Marketplace.

Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos