Dark Souls II Beta Rescheduled For Next Week In U.S.

By Ishaan . October 31, 2013 . 3:28pm

Namco Bandai’s Dark Souls II beta for PlayStation 3 was supposed to go live in the U.S. last week, but was delayed due to a “logistical issue”. Now, Namco have now announced new dates for the beta. They are as follows:

 

West Coast of USA: November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST

East Coast of USA: November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST

Mexico City, Mexico: November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST

Sao Paulo, Brazil: November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

 

The full version of Dark Souls II will launch in March 2014 for PC, Xbox 360 and PS3.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular