Nintendo Direct For Super Smash Bros. Coming On Tuesday

By Ishaan . April 4, 2014 . 1:15am

A new Nintendo Direct presentation will be streamed on Tuesday, April 8th, focusing exclusively on the new Super Smash Bros. games for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo have announced.

 

Here are the timings for each region:

 

Nintendo Direct U.S. – April 8th, 6 pm ET/3 pm PT

Nintendo Direct EU – April 9th, 00:00 CEST

Nintendo Direct JPN – April 9th, 7 am

 

Nintendo say new details on the two games will be revealed during the event.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular