Kingdom Hearts III’s Latest Screenshot Shows A New Attraction Flow Scene

By Sato . November 3, 2015 . 12:45am

PuCpMAb

Square Enix held a special “Kingdom Hearts Premium Theater Event” earlier today, where they showcased the latest trailer for Kingdom Hearts III and Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8. Here’s a look at few screenshots from the trailers.

 

The above is a look at a screenshot showing a scene from a new Attraction Flow that appears to feature Sora, Donald, and Goofy using mounted guns on a ride. As for other parts of the new trailer, it revealed a new Heartless and Nobody.

 

The following is a look at a couple more screenshots from the latest trailer of Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8’s Dream Drop Distance and the new 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A Fragmentary Passage– episode:

 

Vve8WbX

PU3ZJFt 

Square Enix also showed a “making of” video during the event. Unfortunately, they didn’t announce a release date, but the new trailers will be uploaded tomorrow at 3:00pm JST, or November 3 at 10:00pm PT and November 4 at 1:00am ET.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular