A Special E3 Persona 5 Live Stream Will Take Place On June 15

By Sato . June 10, 2016 . 3:20am

persona5_160610

Atlus announced that they’re hosting a special E3 NicoNico Live stream, titled “Uncover the Phantom Thieves!” will will begin airing on June 15, 2016 at 9:00pm JST, or 5:00am PT/8:00am ET/12:00pm GMT.

 

We’ve seen the Persona 5 Phantom Thieves take over a theater in Japan, followed by the Tokyo Tower last month. Their next heist will bring them to E3 2016 in Los Angeles, California.

 

As usual, we don’t know what the Phantom Thieves will bring to the event, but we can expect to see a new Persona 5 video during the live stream. Siliconera will provide an embed and coverage for the event when it takes place.

 

Persona 5 will release on Feb. 14, 2017 in the Americas, for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3. The game releases in Japan on September 15, 2016.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular