Japan

It Seems Like The Tokyo Tower Is Getting A Special Light-Up For Persona 5

0

p5_160426

Atlus has a special event for Persona 5 later today and it looks like we’re in for a show, as it appears that the Tokyo Tower is scheduled for a special light-up for May 5, 2016. [Thanks, Hachima.]

 

50b9fba5-s

Fans in Japan came across the above Tokyo Tower schedule for “special light-up” with May 5 being the only one scheduled for the month of May. With the message from “The Phantom” saying “I will take Tokyo Tower on May 5th,” we can expect a special something for the event.

 

f2014c82

Considering how setting up something of this scale isn’t exactly cheap, we can expect to see something big at the event. Perhaps the game’s release date on the tower?

 

In any case, the event is expected to start at 9:30pm in Japan time, so that’s 5:30am PT/8:30am ET/12:30pm GMT for fans in the West.

 

Persona 5 is expected to release this summer in Japan for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3.

Sato

Style Savvy Is Releasing For The Wii U Virtual Console Today

Previous article

Watch The Persona 5 Tokyo Tower Live Stream Event Here

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Japan