Next Pokémon Sun & Moon Info To Be Revealed On August 1, 2016

By Sato . July 21, 2016 . 11:45pm

28386061621_cc820a0a51_o

The Pokémon Company announced that they’re going to make their next official information announcement for Pokémon Sun & Moon on August 1, 2016 at 10:00pm JST, or 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm BST.

 

There aren’t any details as to what will be revealed this time, but if it goes the way it has been with the past few reveals, we’ll likely get information on new Pokémon and features new to the upcoming generation.

 

In case you missed it, the previous reveal featured six new Pokémon in Wimpod, Mimikyu, Mudsdale, Comfey, Bewear, Bounsweet, along with info on the new Pokémon Global Link. You can check all that here.

 

Pokémon Sun & Moon will release for Nintendo 3DS in Japan and North America on November 18, and in Europe on November 23, 2016.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular