News

10 Years of Dragon’s Dogma Anniversary Video Dated

0
10 Years of Dragon’s Dogma Video Dated

Capcom announced it will celebrate the 10th anniversary of Dragon’s Dogma with a “10 Years of Dragon’s Dogma” video. This presentation will appear on June 16, 2022. It will go over the game and other spin-offs connected to it. People can catch it at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST on June 16, 2022.

This comes after another announcement related to the Dragon’s Dogma 10th anniversary. At the end of May 2022, an anniversary website opened. It also showed special art celebrating the occasion.

The game first appeared on the PS3 and Xbox 360 in 2012. Its Dark Arisen update appeared a year later. A PC port showed up in 2016, followed by PS4, Xbox One, and Switch versions. In Japan, the game also spawned an MMO called Dragon’s Dogma Online. It appeared on the PS3, PS4, and PC. A show based on the game also appeared on Netflix.

The “10 Years of Dragon’s Dogma” anniversary video will appear on June 16, 2022 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.