NewsNintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

13 Sentinels 3rd Anniversary Broadcast to Appear in November

0
13 Sentinels 3rd Anniversary Broadcast

In commemoration of the 3rd anniversary of 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim, a special broadcast will be held in late November through YouTube. The broadcast will include appearances from notable voice actors such as Ami Koshimizu, Takayuki Ishii, and Mutsumi Tamura. Additionally, it will share the results of a previously distributed user survey. The 13 Sentinels 3rd anniversary broadcast will be held on November 28, 2022 at 7pm JST/2am PDT/5am ET/11am CET. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

Additionally, a special illustration from Character Designer Emika Kida was shared to commemorate the anniversary of the title. It features the main cast of characters in casual wear. You can take a look at the it below.

In November 2021, a second anniversary broadcast was held. During the livestream, it was announced that the game would be released for the Nintendo Switch in April 2022. The broadcast also featured appearances from members of the Japanese cast. In May 2022, Atlus announced the PlayStation 4 version of 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim would be patched to include content that was initially available through the Nintendo Switch release of the title.

As of March 2021, 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim had sold 400,000 units worldwide. This included both digital and physical sales of the title.

13 Sentinels Aegis Rim is immediately available for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs. He also works in PR for UberStrategist.