NewsPlayStation 4

13 Sentinels Aegis Rim Anniversary Broadcast Announced

0
13 Sentinels Aegis Rim Anniversary Broadcast

Atlus Japan announced a 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim 2nd Anniversary broadcast, set to air on November 28, 2021. It will feature several special guests. The broadcast will begin at 7pm JST/2am PT/5am ET/11am CET exclusively on YouTube. It will only be available in Japanese. [Thanks, ryokutya2089!]

Special guests for the 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim 2nd Anniversary broadcast include Takayuki Ishii, who provided the voice for Takatoshi Hijiyama, Eriko Matsui, the voice actress for Miwako Sawatari, and Ami Koshimizu, the voice actress for Yuki Takamiya. The broadcast will feature interviews with the cast, along with potential collaborations. Additionally, the broadcast will show off future merchandise.

In March 2021, 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim had sold 400,000 units worldwide. This includes both digital and physical sales of the title. Additionally, 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim was previously nominated for an award at the 24th Japan Media Art Festival.

In February 2021 Atlus released a 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim remix album, title The Branched, that consumers could obtain physically and digitally. The album features a total of 14 songs. The album was announced during the first anniversary broadcast. The broadcast also included the announcement of a script book that was previously available to purchase, and featured details about the world of 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim.

13 Sentinels Aegis Rim is immediately available for PlayStation 4.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.