Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Adds FFIV’s Rosa And Piano Aerith’s Theme

By Sato . May 6, 2014 . 10:48pm


Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call has many characters to go with all the songs throughout the series of the Final Fantasy universe, with many to come through DLC. Their first set of downloadable content saw Yuffie from Final Fantasy VII, and 4Gamer shares what’s new in the second wave.



Rosa Joanna Farrell of Baron from Final Fantasy IV is the second character added to Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call through DLC. Like the other additional characters, she’ll be going for 150 yen.


Additionally, the second wave of downloadable content also brings the four following tracks to the game, which can be downloaded for 150 yen a piece:


  • Final Fantasy VI — Protect the Espers! (BMS)


  • Dissidia Final Fantasy — Battle 1 -arrange-" from FINAL FANTASY IX (BMS)


  • Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles — Promised Grace (FMS)


  • Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children — Aerith’s Theme (Piano Version) (FMS)


001 002

003 004

005 006

007 008


Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call is currently available in Japan and will be released in North America sometime in 2014 for Nintendo 3DS.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos