Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct Set For January 18, 2017

By Jenni . January 13, 2017 . 9:53am

fe direct

 

During the Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch stream, a new Nintendo Direct was announced. At 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18, 2017, there will be a Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct. Fire Emblem Warriors information will be revealed during the presentation.

 

Fire Emblem Warriors is a Tecmo Koei, Omega Force, and Team Ninja game in development for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular