Sega Ages Adds Gain Ground And Alex Kidd in Miracle World To The Roster

By Alistair Wong . April 15, 2018 . 3:30pm

gain ground

Sega Ages was announced yesterday as a collection of over 15 classic Sega titles on Nintendo Switch, and today Sega followed up the news by announcing that Gain Ground and Alex Kidd in Miracle World are two of the games that will be available come Summer 2018.


alex kidd


The currently announced games as of today are: Sonic the Hedgehog, Thunder Force IV, Phantasy Star, Gain Ground, and Alex Kidd in Miracle World. M2 is handling the development.


The Sega Ages line of revived classic games will be available on Nintendo Switch.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos