Watch The Microsoft E3 2018 Briefing Here

By Jenni . June 10, 2018 . 12:30pm

xbox logo e3 2018

 

We are 30 minutes away from Microsoft’s E3 2018 presentation. It will be held at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET today and run until 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET. You can catch the whole series of announcements here.

 

 

In addition to the E3 2018 presentation, there will be Inside Xbox presentations June 11-14, 2018. The first one will take place at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on June 11, 2018.

 

E3 2018 will take place June 12-14, 2018 in Los Angeles, California.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular