Octopath Traveler’s First Arrangement Album “Break & Boost” Releases February 20, 2019

By Sato . November 26, 2018 . 2:00pm


Square Enix announced that its Switch RPG Octopath Traveler will get its very first arrangement album “Break & Boost” composed by Yasunori Nishiki this February. It comes with twelve popular tracks split between the Break Side that consists of piano arrangements and the Boost Side that features band arrangements.


Here are the tracks from the Break Side:

  1. The Frostlands
  2. Primrose, the Dancer
  3. Determination
  4. A Settlement in the Red Bluffs
  5. Orewell, Beneath the Crags
  6. Battle II


The following are from the Boost Side:

  1. Battle I
  2. Battle II
  3. They Who Govern Reason
  4. Battle at Journey’s End
  5. Daughter of the Dark God
  6. Octopath Traveler –Main Theme-


Octopath Traveler Arrangements –Break & Boost- releases February 20, 2019 for 3,000 yen plus tax. It’ll be available via the Japanese Square Enix e-Store, Amazon Japan, and Sony Music Shop.


Octopath Traveler is available for Nintendo Switch.

Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos