NIS America Showcase 2019 Will Air On March 11, 2019

By Jenni . March 4, 2019 . 6:30am

unnamed

 

NIS America has revealed it will be holding a video event on March 11, 2019. The NIS America Showcase 2019 will look at upcoming games the company plans to release outside of Japan. It will air at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET on Twitch and YouTube.

 

Three titles were noted as definitely appearing in the NIS America Showcase 2019 presentation. They are The Caligula Effect: Overdose, The Princess Guide, and Lapis x Labyrinth. In addition, we also know that NIS America is planning to release RPG Maker MV and The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III. It is also bringing SNK 40th Anniversary Collection to the PlayStation 4 in March 2019.

 

As a reminder, NIS America’s presentation last year was held on February 9, 2018. During the presentation, the company talked about Birthday: The Beginnings, Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory, Labyrinth of Refrain: Coven of Dusk, Penny-Punching Princess, SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy, Touhou Gensou Wanderers Reloaded, and Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana.

 

NIS America’s next release is The Caligula Effect: Overdose for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC. It will come to all three platforms in North America on March 12, 2019 and in Europe on March 15, 2019.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular