The Bethesda E3 2019 Showcase Will Be Held On June 9, 2019

By Jenni . March 18, 2019 . 9:00am

BE32019_SaveTheDate_in-body Bethesda has sent out its “save the date” notice for E3 2019. Its 2019 media briefing will be held at 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET on June 9, 2019. The company already noted that the presentation will be streamed on Facebook Live, Mixer, Twitch, Twitter,and YouTube.

 

Only one game was mentioned by name in Bethesda’s announcement, and that is DOOM Eternal. It will be coming to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. However, at last year’s E3 2018 media briefing, The Elder Scrolls: Blades and Wolfenstein: Youngblood were both announced and should be appearing in 2019. Starfield and The Elder Scrolls VI also made appearances at the event. There is a good chance all four could join DOOM Eternal at the Bethesda E3 2019 Showcase. Especially since a The Elder Scrolls style dragon appears in the promotional art.

 

DOOM Eternal will launch on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular