Watch The Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 In Here

By Sato . March 20, 2019 . 8:30am

maxresdefault

Nintendo is gearing up for its Switch Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 live stream in about 30 minutes from now, where fans can expect the latest news on indie games coming to Switch.

 

You can watch the broadcast in the embed below starting at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET:

 

As always, Siliconera will provide an update highlighting the announcements after the stream.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular