Limited Run Games E3 2019 Media Briefing Will Include PlayStation Vita Announcements

By Jenni . April 24, 2019 . 8:30am

ss_2ddb5a4d33cd114b95fb6b81089d3948bf096fd7.1920x1080

 

Limited Run Games has revealed the date and time for it E3 2019 media briefing. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET on June 10, 2019, people will be able to hear about the company’s upcoming projects. This will include the rest of its PlayStation Vita plans.

 

Here is the official announcement tweet.

 

The first Limited Run Games E3 media briefing was held in 2018. It featured 25 different Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation Vita games. Among them was a PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita version of The House in Fata Morgana, which was given a Q1 2019 release window at the time and has still not been released. There is a good chance it may be among the announcements at the E3 2019 event, if it is not announced earlier.

 

E3 2019 will run from June 11-13, 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular