Next Sony State Of Play Presentation Will Be Held On May 9, 2019

By Jenni . May 6, 2019 . 6:18am

D54tOGdXkAE7uCa

 

Sony has dated its next Nintendo Direct-style presentation. The second State of Play will be held on May 9, 2019. People can tune in at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET to watch the ten minute video. No PlayStation 5 announcements will be made.

 

The May 9, 2019 State of Play presentation will focus on PlayStation 4 announcements. MediEvil will get an extended gameplay video. There will also be a new game revealed. No other titles were mentioned, beyond those two.

 

People can watch Sony’s State of Play on May 9, 2019 on Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular