Code Vein Closed Network Test Will Begin On May 30, 2019

By Jenni . May 17, 2019 . 8:30am

code vein closed network test

 

The Code Vein Closed Network Test has been dated. It was first announced at the beginning of May 2019, and now it will begin at the very end of the month. At 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET on May 30, 2019 in North America and at 4am BST/5am CEST on May 31, 2019 in Europe, people will able to start playing. The test will then run until 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET/8am BST/9am CEST on June 3, 2019.

 

Only PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners can participate in this online test. Bandai Namco will pick from people who registered at the North American and European websites. Everyone chosen will be emailed. Then, when the test begins, they can make a character, see the opening, and go through a co-operative dungeon online.

 

Code Vein will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular