The House In Fata Morgana PlayStation 4 And PlayStation Vita Versions Open Their Doors In May And June 2019

By Jenni . May 22, 2019 . 7:15am

the house in fata morgana ps4 vita

 

Following an E3 2018 announcement during Limited Run Games’ presentation, the release dates for The House in Fata Morgana PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita copies have finally been revealed on the PlayStation Blog. It will arrive digitally on the PlayStation Vita first on May 28, 2019. Then, on June 11, 2019, the PlayStation 4 version of the game will arrive on the PlayStation Store. They will be $39.99 each.

 

However, physical versions of the game have also been announced. On May 31, 2019, Limited Run Games will begin taking orders. One batch will be sold at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET, while the second will appear at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET. Standard copies will be $49.99 each. However, an $84.99 collector’s edition will also be sold. This will include the game, a six CD soundtrack, a 60-page art book, and an 18″ x 24″ poster.

 

Limited Run Games also noted everything that will be in the console and handheld version of The House in Fata Morgana. The main game is there. However, it also has the A Requiem for Innocence prequel, Reincarnation sequel, and short stories.

 

The House in Fata Morgana is immediately available on PCs. It will come to the PlayStation Vita digitally on May 28, 2019, then to the PlayStation 4 on June 11, 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular