Final Fantasy VII A Symphonic Reunion Trailer Prepares People With ‘One-Winged Angel’

By Jenni . May 29, 2019 . 9:00am

 

People have a chance to hear a brief sample of the music to come during Final Fantasy VII A Symphonic Reunion, the first Final Fantasy concert focused entirely on one installment’s music. It will be happening just ahead of E3 2019 on June 9, 2019, Square Enix’s brief clip brings up one of the more iconic songs in the series. The trailer lets us hear a little of the version of “One-Winged Angel” that will be played at the event.

 

As a reminder, this Final Fantasy VII performance will be conducted by Arnie Roth and feature 100 musicians. A special video program will air on an HD video projection while the musicians play. It could also end up being an opportunity to see more from the Final Fantasy VII remake, though Square Enix hasn’t announced anything yet.

 

Here is the Final Fantasy VII A Symphonic Reunion concert trailer.

 

 

The Final Fantasy VII remake is in development for the PlayStation 4. The concert will be held at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on June 9, 2019 at the Dolby Theater in Los Angeles, California.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular