Watch Square Enix’s E3 2019 Press Conference Here

By Sato . June 10, 2019 . 5:30pm

maxresdefault

Square Enix is about to host its E3 2019 press conference in approximately 30 minutes from now at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET/2:00am BST/3:00am CEST.

 

Catch the live stream in the embed below:

We can expect to learn more about the company’s Avengers project, and perhaps more from Final Fantasy VII Remake or a little something from the Mana series. Stay tuned.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular