PlayStation 4 Monster Hunter World Iceborne Betas Dated

By Jenni . June 18, 2019 . 8:18am

monster hunter world iceborne beta 1

 

Capcom has revealed two PlayStation 4 Monster Hunter World: Iceborne beta tests. In June 2019, two will take place. The first, for PlayStation Plus users, will begin at 3am PT/6am ET/11am BST on June 21, 2019. It will end on June 24, 2019 at 3am PT/6am ET/11am BST. The second will be for all PlayStation 4 users and run from 3am PT/6am ET/11am BST on June 28, 2019 until 3am PT/6am ET/11am BST on July 1, 2019.

 

As a reminder, people do not have to own Monster Hunter World to participate in the Iceborne PlayStation 4 betas. They just need to download the beta. Capcom noted that the downloads will be available via the PlayStation Store a few days before launch, so people can preload.

 

There are three Monster Hunter World: Iceborne beta quests, and people will have all 14 weapons to choose from. The first quest is a Great Jagras hunt. The other two involve the Banbaro and the Tigrex. All three will have the Clutch Claw grappling to test and Slinger tools. Each one of these beta quests rewards people with an item pack for use in the full expansion after you beat them for the first time.

 

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne will come to the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 6, 2019, with the PC version coming in Winter 2019. Monster Hunter World is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular