Super Smash Bros Ultimate Dragon Quest Hero Release Date Will Be Announced On July 30, 2019

By Jenni . July 28, 2019 . 9:14pm

super smash bros ultimate dragon quest hero

 

We don’t know when the Dragon Quest Hero will arrive in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, but we do know when the release date for the DLC fighter will arrive. Nintendo has announced demonstration with Masahiro Sakurai, the game’s director. On July 30, 2019, Hero’s release date will be revealed at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET.

 

The presentation will be an extended segment looking at the Dragon Quest Hero. It will last for around 22 minutes. The release date is the only confirmed information, though the tweet did mention it will be an “in-depth look.” This means we could see the character’s entire moveset and Final Smash. The preview image for it shows Dragon Quest III’s Erdrick, Dragon Quest IV’s Solo, Dragon Quest VIII’s Eight, and Dragon Quest XI’s Luminary, which are the four alternate costumes for the character.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular